홈 > 출산/육아 talk > 출산/육아
출산/육아

NSW 주 공립학교 텀 정보입니다.

세련맘 0 594 0

 

NSW Government schools term dates 2017–2018



 

 2017

 2018

 Term 1

Friday, 27 January to 

Friday, 07 April

Monday 29 January 

Friday, 13 April

 Term 2

Monday, 24 April to 

Friday, 30 June

Tuesday, 01 May to 

Friday, 06 July

 Term 3

Monday, 17 July to 

Friday, 22 September

Tuesday, 24 July to 

Friday, 28 September

 Term 4

Monday, 09 October to 

Tuesday, 19 December

Monday, 15 October to 

Wednesday, 19 December

 *School development days occur at the beginning of Terms 1, 2 and 3 and the last two days of the school year. Check with your school, as schools may vary some of these dates.

 

 

 

 

 

더 자세한 내용은 아래 링크 참고하세요~

 

https://educationstandards.nsw.edu.au/wps/portal/nesa/about/key-dates/school-terms-and-public-holidays 

 

0 Comments